Board of Directors

Bettye Young-Stewart, President

byoungstewart@gmail.com
 

Clarence Bryant, Vice President

Clarence.Bryant@greensboro-nc.gov


Stephen Pritchard, Treasurer

spritchard@iislaw.com

Jane Cauthen, Secretary

jccauthen@aol.com

Henry Isaacson

hisaacson@iislaw.com

 

Tom Terrell

tom.terrell@smithmoorelaw.com

The Honorable Judge Angela B. Fox

Brennan Aberle

BrennanAberle@gmail.com

Georgia Nixon

gnixon@nixonlawoffices.com

Robbie Perkins

rperkins@naipt.com

Ron Miller

ronmiller@triad.rr.com

Janice Clark

clarkj@gcsnc.com