2016-17 Board of Directors

Andrena Coleman, President

andrena_coleman@hotmail.com
 

Clarence Bryant, Vice President

Clarence.Bryant@greensboro-nc.gov


Stephen Pritchard, Treasurer

spritchard@iislaw.com

Jane Cauthen, Secretary

jccauthen@aol.com

Henry Isaacson

hisaacson@iislaw.com

Polly Sizemore

Polly.D.Sizemore@nccourts.org

The Honorable Judge Angela B. Fox

A. Robert Phillips

arobert90@aol.com

Patsye Drew

pdrew708@aol.com

Shawn Small

sshawn1417@yahoo.com

Brennan Aberle

BrennanAberle@gmail.com

Jacqueline King

jackierking@att.net

Tom Terrell

tom.terrell@smithmoorelaw.com

Bettye Young-Stewart

byoungstewart@gmail.com

Janean B. Dunn

jlbryant90@outlook.com