Board of Directors

Robbie Perkins, President

rperkins@naipt.com

Stephen Pritchard, Vice President

spritchard@iislaw.com

Tom Terrell, Treasurer

tom.terrell@smithmoorelaw.com
 

Bettye Young-Stewart, Secretary

byoungstewart@gmail.com

Clarence Bryant

Clarence.Bryant@greensboro-nc.gov

Henry Isaacson

hisaacson@iislaw.com


The Honorable Judge Angela B. Fox

Georgia Nixon

gnixon@nixonlawoffices.com

Ron Miller

ronmiller@triad.rr.com

Brittany Carroll

Heather Hayes

Andrena Coleman

Jim Kee

Mitchell Little, Jr.